You are using an outdated browser. For a faster, safer browsing experience, upgrade for free today.

Advisory council

Advisory council on Training :

1. Dr. P. Nageshvar Rao, Vice Challcellor UPRTOU Allahabad 2. Dr. C. P. Gupta, Professor (Electrical Engg) IIT Roorkee
3. Dr. P. K. Singh, Professor IIM Indore 4. Alok Tripathi, Addl, Director, Power Management Institute, NTPC, Noida
5. Milind Marathe, Professor, National Power Training Institute, Nagpur 6. N.Murugesan, Director General, Central Power Research Institute, CPRI, Bangalore
7. Dr. Rudra Rameshwar, Professor Thapar University Patiala 8. Neeraj Singh, G.M. (HR) Power Finance Corporation, New Delhi
9. G. Shankar, Addl, Director, Central Institute for Rural Electrification REC, Hyderabad 10. Upendra Jena, A.G.M., National Bank of Oman, Muscat
11. Er. Karamchetti, Addl. Director, Engineering Staff College of India ESCI Hyderabad 12. Shri Anil Sardana, CEO, Adani Power Limited Ahmedabad
13. Dr. Anurag Trivedi, H.O.D. (Principal) 14. Dr. Bhavna Jharia, Add. Director, VYAPAM Bhopal
15. Sanjay Banga, CEO, Tata Power Mumbai 16. Amar Singh, Head Center for Electronics Test Engineering, Ministry of Communication & IT, GOVT of India, Kothrud, Pune
17 Shashikant Shrma, Director, Reliance Energy Management Institute, Mumbai 18. Shri Ashok Bhagat Power Sector Skill Council (PSSC), New Delhi