You are using an outdated browser. For a faster, safer browsing experience, upgrade for free today.

Faculty at CTI

Faculty name Qualification Experience in years Training Modules
1. Dr. A. K. Tiwari Ph.D. 28 Distribution Network optimization, Energy Management, SCADA, RAPDRP, ERP, Smart Grid & System Application
2. D. P. Kachhi Dip. in Electrical Engineering 35 Electric Shock Treatment & First Aid, Method of Artificial Respiration, Construction & Maintenance of Electrical Lines & Transformers
3. Dr. Vivek Chandra Ph.D. 28 IT in power distribution, ERP, Cyber security in power sector, C#
4. Dr. S. L. Sahu Ph.D. 30 Financial accounting, Budget , Financial Statement analysis, Supervisory development
5. Dr. Shubhda Pandey Ph.D. 35 Personality development, Emotional Quotient, Change Management
6. Dr. Anuvar Shrivastava LLD 35 Electricity act, Labour Laws
7. Dr. R. K. Jain Ph.D. 30 Industrial Psychology
8. Dr. E. N. Jyotishi L.L.D. 35 Labour Law, Electricity Law
9. Baleshwar Sharma B.E., MBA 36 Power Sector Management, Material Purchase Specification
10. S. C. Gupta B.E. 37 Regulatory, Disater Management, Safety Management, Power Sector Reforms
11. Col S. K. Dhoralia B.E., MBA 36 Personality Development, Leadership, Teamwork, Motivation
12. D. K. Gandotra B.E. 38 Electricity Act, Electricity Supply Code, Commercial Practices, Open Access
13. Shri Rajeev Gupta BE, MBA, LLB 25 Human Resource management, Stress Management, Employee welfare, human capital
14. Shri K. K. Sonwane B.E. 25 E-procurement and E-tendering, Material Management , Stores and Inventory control
15. Vivek Ranjan Shrivastava M.Tech 25 Civil works in lines and substation, Public relations
16. Shri S. K. Khare B.E., Chartered Engineer(I), MIE, Certified Energy Auiditor 38 Revenuemanagement, tariff structure, HT and LT Billing
17. Shri W. G. Gurao MA, LLB 36 Establishment, pension rules, gratuity, Fundamental rules, civil services rules
18. Shri V. P. Dubey B.E. 26 Works accounts, Estimating and work execution
19. Shri S. L. Bhatia B.E. 35 Store accounts
20. Sri Praveen Kumar MA, LLB 35 Establishment, leave rules, Promotion, Higher Pay Scale
21. Akanksha Jain B.E. 5 Cyber Security, MiPOWER, AUTOCAD, CYMDIST, Mipower, MSPROJECT, Primavara, C++, Java, DotNet, SQL, Data Center & CCC, ERP, Computer
22. Prof. D. Mishra B.E. , M.E. 7 Windows server administration, Oracle and SQL
23. Prof. Nishita Kandhari MBA, M.Com, MA Eco,Ph.D. 5 Office management, Project management, Office communication
24. Smt. Abhilasha Adlakha MCA 7 Asset Management, Maintenance Management
25. Dr. Abhijat Sahu MBA, Ph.D 3 Project Management, Change Management, Financial Management, Cooperative Etiquette
26. Shandhya Singh MA(English), MBA, Ph.D(pursuing ) 12 Official Correspondence, Business Communication, Human Resource Planning
27. Sandhya Sharma M.Tech. 5 Computer Method in Power System, Energy Conservation, Demand Side Management
28. Surbhi Jain M.Tech. 4 Power Generation, Energy Audit, HVDS, Distributed Generation
29. Swati Singh MCA 3 ERP, Oracle
30. Gyaneshwar Jharbade B.E., MBA 2 I.T. Finance
31. Mrs Durga Jharia M.E. (High Voltage Engg) 5 Power system, Lightning Protection, Substation Design

Training Officers at CTI

Name Experience in years Training Modules
1. Er R.K. Thakur 36 Role of AE / JE as a OIC of subdivision / Distribution Center, Construction practice, Earthing, Accident
2. Er P.K. Roy 35 Operation & maintenance of substation, Power Quality, Distribution Planning
3. Er H.P. Anand 33 Line maintenance, Patrolling, Relays, Testing & Commissioning.
  • Instructors at CTI

    1. Mr. Awadesh Kumar Dixit.

    Non-Teaching Staff at CTI-

    1. Miss Nafeesa Bano, Jr Steno

    2. Mr. Mukesh Bhatt, Office Assistant Gr-II

    3. Mr. Santosh Yeolekar, Office Assistant Gr-III

    4. Mrs. Megha Jawalkar, Office Assistant Gr-III

    5. Mr. Rajesh Sarathe, Civil Attendant Gr-II [Hostel Care Taker]

    6. Mr. M. Ansari, Peon

    7. Mr. Saurabh Sahu, Computer Operator [Contract]

    8. Mr. Santosh Singh, Computer Operator [Contract]

    9. Mr. TulaRam Dehriya, Pump Operator [Contract]

    10. Mr. Shiv Kumar Balmiki, Sweeper [Contract]

    11. Mr. Raju Ben, Sweeper [Contract]

    12. Mr. S. K. Yadav, Security Guard [Contract]

    13. Mr. P. S. Yadav, Security Guard [Contract]

    14. Mr. S. Lalbihari, Line Attendent [Contract]

  • Faculty Images